fernando fiore de visitante fox

(MIAMI, FL – May 25, 2016) – Emmy Award-winning Sports Broadcaster, Fernando Fiore, takes soccer fans on a trip with the show, “DE VISITANTE,” Friday, May 27th at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on FOX Deportes.

In this episode, Fernando Fiore brings fans to Manchester, where he’ll tour through the city, explore its attractions, and prepare to enjoy an epic soccer match. In “DE VISITANTE,” Fernando fuses his passion for soccer and travel to share a whole new experience to soccer fans as they discover the cities where their favorite matches are held in.

In addition to his soccer background, Fernando brings to this show his impressive travel experience, as he was once host of the hit show, “Fuera de Serie,” which sent him to various exotic locations with co-host Sofia Vergara.

“It’s an honor to be part of this program that combines two of my favorite passions: soccer and traveling,” expresses Fernando, “it’s really a dream come true for me.”

Sports and travel fans alike can explore Manchester with Fernando on “DE VISITANTE” this Friday, May 27th at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, and then travel to Munich with him Saturday, June 25 at 10:30 pm ET /7:30pm PT.

Along with the show on FOX Deportes, Fernando Fiore joined FOX Sports earlier this year as English co-host and general contributor for the network’s expanding portfolio of elite, world-class soccer events, including the upcoming 2016 Copa America Centenario.

Tonight, Fernando will be discussing the upcoming Copa America Centenario on a Facebook Live Chat with TVyNovelas USA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. (www.facebook.com/TVyNovelasUS)

ABOUT LATINWE
Latin World Entertainment (LatinWE) is the premier talent management and entertainment marketing firm in the United States. The multi-service company offers a 360-degree approach that includes publicity, licensing, endorsements, brand integration, production and content development. 100% Hispanic owned, LatinWE has the reputation of being the number one Hispanic talent agency in the country and the strongest multi-service and synergy provider in its kind in entertainment. For more information, visitwww.latinwe.com.

LatinWE Press Contact
NELLY GUZMAN
nelly@latinwe.com

0 comments